Contatti

 

SEDE LEGALE E REDAZIONE
 

Via Mantova, 68
43122 Parma ITALY
tel. +39 0521 464211
fax +39 0521 464242

SEDE DISTACCATA
 

Viale Fratti, 20/D
43121 Parma ITALY

 

CONTATTI EMAIL
 

Informazioni generali: info@tvparma.it
Redazione Tv Parma: redazione@tvparma.it
Amministrazione: amministrazione@tvparma.it
Programmi: programmi@tvparma.it
Amministratore web: webmaster@tvparma.it
Settore Tecnico: lab@tvparma.it

Direttore Responsabile
Pietro Adrasto Ferraguti
pietro.ferraguti@tvparma.it

Direttore Editoriale
Claudio Rinaldi

Redazione
Marco Balestrazzi: marco.balestrazzi@tvparma.it
Alberto Rugolotto: alberto.rugolotto@tvparma.it
Francesca Strozzi: francesca.strozzi@tvparma.it

Redazione 12 TV Parma

 

 

© RIPRODUZIONE RISERVATA